terewiv.blogg.se

Katekyo hitman reborn colonello
Katekyo hitman reborn colonello











“I consider everything that happened to be precious moments of my life.

KATEKYO HITMAN REBORN COLONELLO HOW TO

“I don’t know how to give up!” – Tsunayoshi Sawada “Are you nothing without your wings?” – Tsunayoshi Sawada “Be more confident despite your weaknesses and failures.” – Tsunayoshi Sawada If you want me to inherit such mistakes then I will wipe out the Vongola!!” – Tsunayoshi Sawada “Hurting people won’t help you regain your pride!” – Tsunayoshi Sawada “Didn’t you hear, we don’t have time to play with you.” – Tsunayoshi Sawada “If I were to lose a friend…then I couldn’t die in peace!” – Tsunayoshi Sawada How can a man protect another if he can’t even protect himself?” – Sawada Iemitsu For those guys, it’s not funny to have something they value so much be brushed off so lightly. “Keep in mind that there are those who get hurt and those who try to heal the hurt ones. “An illusionists illusion countered by another illusion, has already lost it’s own perception.” – Rokudo Mukuro In all honesty I wish he were just a brain and nothing more.” – Rokudo Mukuro “The reason you lost, was because you had me as your opponent.” – Rokudo Mukuro Hidden in truths lie lies, hidden in lies hides the truth.” – Rokudo Mukuro From one illusion will sprout another illusion. Hidden in an illusion is the real illusion. “If you can no longer believe in the person you love, then test him until you are satisfied.” – Bianchi “There is nothing less amusing than destroying those who have no will to live.” – Hibari Kyoya “You cannot restrain me with logic.” – Hibari Kyoya It’s because I cannot give it up, that’s why it is my pride.” – Hibari Kyoya But it’s not because it is my pride that I will not give it up. “The word “discipline” is something that I would never give up, no matter what. “Pride is not something you can surrender.” – Hibari Kyoya “To increase the flame of the ring is to be pissed off.” – Hibari Kyoya “It’s not that I can’t drink, I just choose not to.” – Hibari Kyoya But someday, I will even bite up the sky itself.” – Hibari Kyoya “It is sky that allows the cloud to move about freely. That’s what friends are for, right?” – Takeshi Yamamoto “When you’re really in trouble, of course I’d come and help. “You won’t know if you don’t give it a try.” – Takeshi Yamamoto Yesterday is gone, and the tomorrow might never come.” – Takeshi Yamamoto “Rely on your Instinct, rather than logic.” – Takeshi Yamamoto “It’s not about what you should do, it’s about what you want to do.” – Takeshi Yamamoto











Katekyo hitman reborn colonello